Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
02/10/2016 Sun. Cusworth 10 Kms Road Race (Doncaster A.C.) (inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS)
28/06/2016 Tue. Dam Flask Road Relays (Sheffield R.C.) (inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS) Low Bradfield
06/07/2016 Wed. Doncaster A.c. Endurance Track Meeting
09/04/2016 Sat. Doncaster A.C. Open T&F Meeting
13/07/2016 Wed. Doncaster Town Centre 5 Kms (Doncaster A.C)
13/02/2016 Sat. EA Indoor Championships U20/U17/U15 (1) EIS Sheffield
14/02/2016 Sun. EA Indoor Championships U20/U17/U15 (2) EIS Sheffield
18/06/2016 Sat. EA T&F Championships U23/U20 (1) Bedford
19/06/2016 Sun. EA T&F Championships U23/U20 (2) Bedford
27/08/2016 Sat. EA T&F Championships U17/U15 (1) Bedford
28/08/2016 Sun. EA T&F Championships U17/U15 (2) Bedford
09/01/2016 Sat. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships Sen./U20 (1) EIS Sheffield
10/01/2016 Sun. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships Sen./U20 (2) EIS Sheffield
12/03/2016 Sat. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (1) EIS Sheffield
20/08/2016 Sat. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (1) Bedford
13/03/2016 Sun. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (2) EIS Sheffield
21/08/2016 Sun. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (2) Bedford
14/05/2016 Sat. EA/Northern Combined Events Champs. Sen./U20 (1) Bedford
15/05/2016 Sun. EA/Northern Combined Events Champs. Sen./U20 (2) Bedford
17/09/2016 Sat. English Schools Combined Events Final & Walks (1) Exeter
18/09/2016 Sun. English Schools Combined Events Final & Walks (2) Exeter
25/06/2016 Sat. English Schools Combined Events-Regional Round (1) Middlesborough
26/06/2016 Sun. English Schools Combined Events-Regional Round (2) Middlesborough
05/03/2016 Sat. English Schools Cross Country Championships Wollaton Park,Nottingham
08/07/2016 Fri. English Schools T&F Championships (1) Gateshead