Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
19/06/2016 Sun. EA T&F Championships U23/U20 (2) Bedford
30/07/2016 Sat. Inter Counties & England Senior T&F Champs. (1) Bedford
31/07/2016 Sun. Inter Counties & England Senior T&F Champs. (2) Bedford
20/08/2016 Sat. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (1) Bedford
21/08/2016 Sun. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (2) Bedford
27/08/2016 Sat. EA T&F Championships U17/U15 (1) Bedford
28/08/2016 Sun. EA T&F Championships U17/U15 (2) Bedford
24/06/2016 Fri. British T&F Championships (to Sun. 26th.) Birmingham
30/01/2016 Sat. Northern Cross Country Championships Blackburn
27/04/2016 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Brodsworth
23/01/2016 Sat. South Yorkshire Schools Cross Country Championships Campsall Country Park
11/06/2016 Sat. Barnsley Boundary Race Cannon Hall
20/11/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE Cannon Hall, Cawthorne
12/03/2016 Sat. Inter County Cross Country Championships Cofton Park,Birmingham
18/04/2016 Mon. SYCAA Committee Meeting Cudworth
14/05/2016 Sat. Yorkshire T&F Championships (1) Cudworth
15/05/2016 Sun. Yorkshire T&F Championships (2) Cudworth
02/07/2016 Sat. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Cudworth
04/06/2016 Sat. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Doncaster
15/06/2016 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE TRACK RELAYS Doncaster
20/06/2016 Mon. SYCAA Committee Meeting Doncaster
27/02/2016 Sat. National Cross Country Championships Donington Park
31/01/2016 Sun. Tigger Tor Fell Race (Totley A.C.) Dore Moor
04/05/2016 Wed. Tigers Todger Fell Race (Totley A.C.) Dore Moor
18/09/2016 Sun. Moss Valley Madness (Crystal Peaks) Eckington