Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
19/03/2016 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley H.) Silkstone
08/05/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Spinkhill
11/12/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE Spinkhill
02/04/2016 Sat. Northern 12 & 6 stage Road Relays Stockport
16/04/2016 Sat. National 12 & 6 stage Road Relays Sutton Park
08/10/2016 Sat. National 6/4 stage Road Relays Sutton Park
09/10/2016 Sun. National Young Athletes Road Relays Sutton Park
27/08/2016 Sat Yorkshire Combined Events tbc
28/08/2016 Sun. Yorkshire Combined Events (2) tbc
17/05/2016 Tue. Totley Moor Fell Race (Totley A.C.) Totley
23/06/2016 Thu. Blacka Moor Fell Race (Totley A.C.) Totley
05/03/2016 Sat. English Schools Cross Country Championships Wollaton Park,Nottingham
21/02/2016 Sun. Wombwell 5 Mile Road Race Wombwell
24/04/2016 Sun. Sheffield Festival T&F Meeting Woodbourn
13/04/2016 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Worsborough
09/10/2016 Sun. Yorkshire Marathon Championship York