Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
17/04/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Rotherham
24/04/2016 Sun. London Marathon
24/04/2016 Sun. Sheffield Festival T&F Meeting Woodbourn
01/05/2016 Sun. YDL Upper Age Group 1
08/05/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Spinkhill
15/05/2016 Sun. Yorkshire T&F Championships (2) Cudworth
15/05/2016 Sun. EA/Northern Combined Events Champs. Sen./U20 (2) Bedford
22/05/2016 Sun. Yorkshire League
29/05/2016 Sun. YDL Upper Age Group 2
05/06/2016 Sun. British Athletics League 2
05/06/2016 Sun. Northern T&F League 2
12/06/2016 Sun. Northern T&F Championships Sen./U20 (2) Manchester
19/06/2016 Sun. EA T&F Championships U23/U20 (2) Bedford
19/06/2016 Sun. Yorkshire League
19/06/2016 Sun. YDL Lower Age Group 3
03/07/2016 Sun. Brinsworth 10 Kms
19/06/2016 Sun. Stocksbridge Chase (Sheffield R.C.)
26/06/2016 Sun. English Schools Combined Events-Regional Round (2) Middlesborough
26/06/2016 Sun. Penistone 10 Kms Road Race
03/07/2016 Sun. British Athletics League 3
03/07/2016 Sun. Northern T&F League 3
10/07/2016 Sun. Broomhead Chase (Penistone F.R.)
10/07/2016 Sun. Weston Park Hospital 1o Kms (Sheffield R.C.) Graves Park
17/07/2016 Sun. Yorkshire League
24/07/2016 Sun. YDL Upper Age Group 4