Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
31/07/2016 Sun. Waverley Dash (Handsworth RH.)
31/07/2016 Sun. Inter Counties & England Senior T&F Champs. (2) Bedford
07/08/2016 Sun. Northern U17/U15 Inter Counties (1) Hull
14/08/2016 Sun. Northern T&F Championships U17/U15 (2) Middlesborough
14/08/2016 Sun. Askern 10 Miles Road Race (inc. Yorkshire & SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS)
21/08/2016 Sun. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (2) Bedford
28/08/2016 Sun. EA T&F Championships U17/U15 (2) Bedford
04/09/2016 Sun. YDL National Finals - Upper Age Group
04/09/2016 Sun. Exterminator Fell Race (Totley A.C.)
04/09/2016 Sun. Cannon Hall 10 Kms Road Race Barnsley
11/09/2016 Sun. Bawtry Forest Race (Maltby R.C.)
11/09/2016 Sun. Great North Run Newcastle
11/09/2016 Sun. Yorkshire League, Inter-League Match
18/09/2016 Sun. English Schools Combined Events Final & Walks (2) Exeter
18/09/2016 Sun. Moss Valley Madness (Crystal Peaks) Eckington
18/09/2016 Sun. Penistone Hill Race (Penistone F.R.)
25/09/2016 Sun. Great Yorkshire Run 10 Kms Sheffield
02/10/2016 Sun. Cusworth 10 Kms Road Race (Doncaster A.C.) (inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS)
09/10/2016 Sun. National Young Athletes Road Relays Sutton Park
16/10/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE
30/10/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE Kiveton Community Woodland
06/11/2016 Sun. Canal Race, 4.5 miles multi-terrain (Kimberworth Str.)
20/11/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE Cannon Hall, Cawthorne
27/11/2016 Sun. Barnsley 10 Kms Road Race (Barnsley A.C.)
04/12/2016 Sun. Percy Pud 10 Kms Road Race (Steel City Str.) Loxley