Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
06/03/2016 Sun. Norton 9 Miles Road Race (Askern D.R.C.) Norton
12/03/2016 Sat. Inter County Cross Country Championships Cofton Park,Birmingham
12/03/2016 Sat. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (1) EIS Sheffield
13/03/2016 Sun. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (2) EIS Sheffield
19/03/2016 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley H.) Silkstone
20/03/2016 Sun. Spenborough Winter Warm Up T&F Meeting
20/03/2016 Sun. Bassingthorpe Trail Race (Rotherham H.)
30/03/2016 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Lodge Moor
02/04/2016 Sat. Northern 12 & 6 stage Road Relays Stockport
04/04/2016 Mon. Trunce 1 Oxspring
06/04/2016 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley A.C.)
08/04/2016 Fri. SOUTH YORKSHIRE RACE WALKING LEAGUE Millhouses Park
09/04/2016 Sat. Doncaster A.C. Open T&F Meeting
10/04/2016 Sun. Sheffield Half Marathon inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPS.
13/04/2016 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Worsborough
16/04/2016 Sat. National 12 & 6 stage Road Relays Sutton Park
17/04/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Rotherham
18/04/2016 Mon. SYCAA Committee Meeting Cudworth
21/04/2016 Thu. Hartcliffe Hill Race (Penistone F.R.)
23/04/2016 Sat. YDL Lower Age Group 1
24/04/2016 Sun. London Marathon
24/04/2016 Sun. Sheffield Festival T&F Meeting Woodbourn
25/04/2016 Mon. Trunce 2 Oxspring
26/04/2016 Tue. SOUTH YORKSHIRE RACE WALKING LEAGUE Millhouses Park
27/04/2016 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Brodsworth