Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
10/09/2016 Sat. U15 Inter County Match (South Yorkshire Team) Nuneaton
11/09/2016 Sun. Bawtry Forest Race (Maltby R.C.)
11/09/2016 Sun. Great North Run Newcastle
11/09/2016 Sun. Yorkshire League, Inter-League Match
12/09/2016 Mon. Trunce 9 Oxspring
17/09/2016 Sat. English Schools Combined Events Final & Walks (1) Exeter
18/09/2016 Sun. English Schools Combined Events Final & Walks (2) Exeter
18/09/2016 Sun. Moss Valley Madness (Crystal Peaks) Eckington
18/09/2016 Sun. Penistone Hill Race (Penistone F.R.)
19/09/2016 Mon. SYCAA AGM and Committee Meeting EIS Sheffield
23/09/2016 Fri. SOUTH YORKSHIRE RACE WALKING LEAGUE Millhouses Park
24/09/2016 Sat. Northern 6/4stage & Young Athletes Road Relays
24/09/2016 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley H.)
24/09/2016 Sat. CP Sports Nottingham
25/09/2016 Sun. Great Yorkshire Run 10 Kms Sheffield
01/10/2016 Sat. Wickersley Chase (RotherhamH.)
02/10/2016 Sun. Cusworth 10 Kms Road Race (Doncaster A.C.) (inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS)
07/10/2016 Fri. SOUTH YORKSHIRE RACE WALKING LEAGUE Millhouses Park
08/10/2016 Sat. National 6/4 stage Road Relays Sutton Park
09/10/2016 Sun. National Young Athletes Road Relays Sutton Park
09/10/2016 Sun. Yorkshire Marathon Championship York
15/10/2016 Sat. Round Rotherham 50 Miles (Rotherham H.)
16/10/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE
22/10/2016 Sat. Northern Cross Country Relays (inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS) Graves Park
30/10/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE Kiveton Community Woodland