Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
09/07/2016 Sat. English Schools T&F Championships (2) Gateshead
04/09/2016 Sun. Exterminator Fell Race (Totley A.C.)
11/09/2016 Sun. Great North Run Newcastle
25/09/2016 Sun. Great Yorkshire Run 10 Kms Sheffield
31/05/2016 Tue. Hallam Chase Sheffield
14/06/2016 Tue. Handsworth Hobble 5.25 mile Trail Race (Handsworth RH)
21/04/2016 Thu. Hartcliffe Hill Race (Penistone F.R.)
30/07/2016 Sat. Inter Counties & England Senior T&F Champs. (1) Bedford
31/07/2016 Sun. Inter Counties & England Senior T&F Champs. (2) Bedford
12/03/2016 Sat. Inter County Cross Country Championships Cofton Park,Birmingham
07/06/2016 Tue. Kimmy Kanter (Kimberworth Striders)
24/04/2016 Sun. London Marathon
04/05/2016 Wed. Maltby Memorial Race (Maltby R.C.)
23/07/2016 Sat. Mapplewell Meanie (Kingstone Runners)
21/06/2016 Tue. Midsummer Dash 5 Miles (Valley Hill Runners)
20/07/2016 Wed. Milton 5 Kms (Rotherham H.) Greaseborough
18/09/2016 Sun. Moss Valley Madness (Crystal Peaks) Eckington
16/04/2016 Sat. National 12 & 6 stage Road Relays Sutton Park
08/10/2016 Sat. National 6/4 stage Road Relays Sutton Park
27/02/2016 Sat. National Cross Country Championships Donington Park
05/11/2016 Sat. National Cross Country Relays Mansfield
09/10/2016 Sun. National Young Athletes Road Relays Sutton Park
02/04/2016 Sat. Northern 12 & 6 stage Road Relays Stockport
24/09/2016 Sat. Northern 6/4stage & Young Athletes Road Relays
30/01/2016 Sat. Northern Cross Country Championships Blackburn