Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
09/07/2016 Sat. Thurlstone Chase (Penistone F.R.)
04/05/2016 Wed. Tigers Todger Fell Race (Totley A.C.) Dore Moor
31/01/2016 Sun. Tigger Tor Fell Race (Totley A.C.) Dore Moor
17/05/2016 Tue. Totley Moor Fell Race (Totley A.C.) Totley
04/04/2016 Mon. Trunce 1 Oxspring
25/04/2016 Mon. Trunce 2 Oxspring
16/05/2016 Mon. Trunce 3 Oxspring
06/06/2016 Mon. Trunce 3 Oxspring
27/06/2016 Mon. Trunce 5 Oxspring
18/07/2016 Mon. Trunce 7 Oxspring
08/08/2016 Mon. Trunce 7 Oxspring
22/08/2016 Mon. Trunce 8 Oxspring
12/09/2016 Mon. Trunce 9 Oxspring
10/09/2016 Sat. U15 Inter County Match (South Yorkshire Team) Nuneaton
22/06/2016 Wed. Ulley Res. (Rotherham H.)
26/12/2016 Mon. Ward Green 6 Miles (Barnsley A.C.)
31/07/2016 Sun. Waverley Dash (Handsworth RH.)
10/07/2016 Sun. Weston Park Hospital 1o Kms (Sheffield R.C.) Graves Park
01/10/2016 Sat. Wickersley Chase (RotherhamH.)
21/02/2016 Sun. Wombwell 5 Mile Road Race Wombwell
23/04/2016 Sat. YDL Lower Age Group 1
21/05/2016 Sat. YDL Lower Age Group 2
19/06/2016 Sun. YDL Lower Age Group 3
16/07/2016 Sat. YDL Lower Age Group 4
03/09/2016 Sat. YDL National Finals - Lower Age Group