Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
23/09/2016 Fri. SOUTH YORKSHIRE RACE WALKING LEAGUE Millhouses Park
07/10/2016 Fri. SOUTH YORKSHIRE RACE WALKING LEAGUE Millhouses Park
11/09/2016 Sun. Great North Run Newcastle
06/03/2016 Sun. Norton 9 Miles Road Race (Askern D.R.C.) Norton
24/09/2016 Sat. CP Sports Nottingham
10/09/2016 Sat. U15 Inter County Match (South Yorkshire Team) Nuneaton
08/06/2016 Wed. Yorkshire 10 Miles Championship Otley
03/01/2016 Sun. Oxspring Amble (Penistone F.R.) Oxspring
04/04/2016 Mon. Trunce 1 Oxspring
25/04/2016 Mon. Trunce 2 Oxspring
16/05/2016 Mon. Trunce 3 Oxspring
06/06/2016 Mon. Trunce 3 Oxspring
27/06/2016 Mon. Trunce 5 Oxspring
02/07/2016 Sat. Oxspring Amble (Penistone F.R.) Oxspring
18/07/2016 Mon. Trunce 7 Oxspring
08/08/2016 Mon. Trunce 7 Oxspring
22/08/2016 Mon. Trunce 8 Oxspring
12/09/2016 Mon. Trunce 9 Oxspring
11/05/2016 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Penistone
18/06/2016 Sat. Three Lakes Classic (Killamarsh Kestrels) Rother Valley
17/04/2016 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Rotherham
30/10/2016 Sun. Yorkshire !0 Kms. Championship Scarborough
31/05/2016 Tue. Hallam Chase Sheffield
25/09/2016 Sun. Great Yorkshire Run 10 Kms Sheffield
27/02/2016 Sat. Barnsley Harriers Anniversary Relay Silkstone