Fixtures 2016 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
09/01/2016 Sat. Yorkshire Cross Country Championships Lightwater Valley
09/01/2016 Sat. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships Sen./U20 (1) EIS Sheffield
16/01/2016 Sat. Sheffield Schools Cross Country Championships Graves Park
16/01/2016 Sat. Northern Indoor Championships Sen./U20/U17 (1) EIS Sheffield
23/01/2016 Sat. South Yorkshire Schools Cross Country Championships Campsall Country Park
30/01/2016 Sat. Northern Cross Country Championships Blackburn
06/02/2016 Sat. BUCS Cross Country Championships Gloucester
13/02/2016 Sat. EA Indoor Championships U20/U17/U15 (1) EIS Sheffield
27/02/2016 Sat. National Cross Country Championships Donington Park
27/02/2016 Sat. Barnsley Harriers Anniversary Relay Silkstone
27/02/2016 Sat. British Indoor Championships (1) EIS Sheffield
05/03/2016 Sat. English Schools Cross Country Championships Wollaton Park,Nottingham
12/03/2016 Sat. Inter County Cross Country Championships Cofton Park,Birmingham
12/03/2016 Sat. EA/Northern Combined Events Championships U17/U15 (1) EIS Sheffield
19/03/2016 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley H.) Silkstone
02/04/2016 Sat. Northern 12 & 6 stage Road Relays Stockport
09/04/2016 Sat. Doncaster A.C. Open T&F Meeting
16/04/2016 Sat. National 12 & 6 stage Road Relays Sutton Park
23/04/2016 Sat. YDL Lower Age Group 1
30/04/2016 Sat. BUCS T&F Championships (to 2nd May) Bedford
07/05/2016 Sat. British Athletics League 1
07/05/2016 Sat. Northern T&F League 1
14/05/2016 Sat. EA/Northern Combined Events Champs. Sen./U20 (1) Bedford
14/05/2016 Sat. Yorkshire T&F Championships (1) Cudworth
21/05/2016 Sat. YDL Lower Age Group 2