Officers of the Association 2016-17

President
Mrs Joan Morley
79, Fitzwilliam Street, Swinton, Mexborough S64 8RE
Tel: 01709 585251

Vice President
Les Outwin
4, Cardoness Road, Sheffield S10 5RU
Tel: 0114 230 2615

Chairman
Malcolm Fletcher
142, Aldham House Lane, Wombwell, Barnsley S73 8RZ
Tel: 01226 750679
e-mail: malcolmf@blueyonder.co.uk  

Vice-Chairman
Keith Binney
11, Burns Way, Wath-upon-Dearne, Rotherham, S63 6EE
Tel: 01709 876443
e-mail: keithbinney@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary
Ms Helena Brown
29 Orchard Street, Barnsley, S73 8HQ
Tel: 07975 501521
e-mail: helena.brown70@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mrs Pauline Senior
52, Hackings Avenue, Penistone, Sheffield S36 6BN
Tel: 01226 763616
e-mail: paulnphilip@talktalk.net

Track & Field Secretary
Miss Janette Tomlins
144, Aldham House Lane, Wombwell, Barnsley S73 8RZ
Tel: 01226 754865
e-mail: janette@jtomlins.plus.com

Road Running Secretary
Richard Pegg
e-mail: Richard.pegg@sbdinc.com

Cross Country Secretary
Pete McLeod
Tollbar Cottage, Sheffield Road, Oxspring, Sheffield S36 8YQ
Tel: 01226 761427  Mob: 07570401169
e-mail: Pete.Mcl@btinternet.com

Indoor Secretary
Steve Gaines
92, Bawtry Road, Bessacar, Doncaster DN4 7BQ
Tel: 01302 538408
e-mail: sandjgaines@aol.com

Race Walking Secretary
Brian Adams
186, Westwick Road, Sheffield S8 7BZ
Tel: 0114 237 7364
e-mail: thebrianadams@hotmail.com

Officials Secretary
Terry Bailey
292, Goodison Boulevard, Cantley, Doncaster DN4 6RT
Tel: 01302 537853
e-mail: terry.bailey.292@tesco.net


Championship Secretary (Track Relays)
Malcolm Fletcher