Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
10/01/2015 Sat. Yorkshire Cross Country Championships Lightwater Valley
10/01/2015 Sat. EA/Northern Indoor Combined Events Sen/U20 EIS, Sheffield
11/01/2015 Sun. EA/Northern Indoor Combined Events Sen/U20 EIS, Sheffield
17/01/2015 Sat. Northern Indoor Championships, Sen/U20/U17 EIS, Sheffield
18/01/2015 Sun. Northern Indoor Championships, Sen/U20/U17 EIS, Sheffield
24/01/2015 Sat. Northern Cross Country Championships Pontefract
25/01/2015 Sun. Tigger Tor Fell Race (Totley AC)
31/01/2015 Sat. BUCS Cross Country Championships Brighton
01/02/2015 Sun. Northern Indoor Championships,U15/U13 EIS, Sheffield
07/02/2015 Sat. South Yorks. Schools Cross Country Champs. Graves Park, Sheffield
08/02/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE INDOOR SERIES (3) EIS, Sheffield
14/02/2015 Sat. British Athletics Indoor Championships EIS, Sheffield
15/02/2015 Sun. British Athletics Indoor Championships EIS, Sheffield
15/02/2015 Sun. Wombwell 5 Miles Road Race
20/02/2015 Fri. BUCS Indoor Championships (to 22nd) EIS, Sheffield
21/02/2015 Sat. National Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill, London
28/02/2015 Sat. EA Indoor Age Group Championships EIS, Sheffield
01/03/2015 Sun. EA Indoor Age Group Championships EIS, Sheffield
01/03/2015 Sun. Norton 9 Miles Road Race (Askern DRC)
07/03/2015 Sat. Inter County Cross Country Championships Cofton Park, Birmingham
08/03/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE INDOOR SERIES (4) EIS, Sheffield
14/03/2015 Sat. English Schools Cross Country Champs. Witton Park, Blackburn
14/03/2015 Sat. EA Indoor Combined Events, U17/U15 EIS, Sheffield
15/03/2015 Sun. EA Indoor Combined Events, U17/U15 EIS, Sheffield
21/03/2015 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley Harriers)