Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
07/03/2015 Sat. Inter County Cross Country Championships Cofton Park, Birmingham
14/03/2015 Sat. English Schools Cross Country Champs. Witton Park, Blackburn
14/03/2015 Sat. EA Indoor Combined Events, U17/U15 EIS, Sheffield
21/03/2015 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley Harriers)
28/03/2015 Sat. Northern Road Relay, Sen. M/W, 12/6 stage Sefton Park, Liverpool
11/04/2015 Sat. National Road Relay, Sen.M/W, 12/6 stage Sutton Park
18/04/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Upper (1)
25/04/2015 Sat. Rother Valley 10 Kms (Handsworth RH)
02/05/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Lower (1)
02/05/2015 Sat. BUCS T&F championships (to 4th.) Bedford
09/05/2015 Sat. Doncaster AC Open T&F Meeting
09/05/2015 Sat. British Athletics League (1)
16/05/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Upper (2)
23/05/2015 Sat. EA Combined Events Championships, Sen/U20 (1) Bedford
23/05/2015 Sat. Yorkshire County T&F Championships Cudworth
30/05/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Lower (2)
06/06/2015 Sat. Northern T&F League (2)
06/06/2015 Sat. British Athletics League
06/06/2015 Sat. Barnsley Boundary Race (Penistone FPR)
13/06/2015 Sat. South Yorkshire Schools T&F Championships Sheffield
13/06/2015 Sat. Northern T&F Championships, Se./U20 Manchester
13/06/2015 Sat. Oxspring Hunshelf Amble (Penistone FPR) Oxspring
20/06/2015 Sat. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Cudworth
20/06/2015 Sat. Three Lakes Classic (Killamarsh Kertrels RC)
20/06/2015 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley Harriers)