Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
05/12/2015 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley Harriers)
26/12/2015 Sat. Braithwell Race (Maltby RC)
02/01/2016 Sat. Sheffield Open Cross Country Races (Sheffield RC) Graves Park, Sheffield
07/11/2015 Sat. Northern Athletics Open Meeting (1) EIS
05/12/2015 Sat. Northern Athletics Open Meeting (2) EIS
19/09/2015 Sat/Sun tbc Northern Road Relay (M6/W4 stage + YA (Poss 20th) Blackpool
11/01/2015 Sun. EA/Northern Indoor Combined Events Sen/U20 EIS, Sheffield
18/01/2015 Sun. Northern Indoor Championships, Sen/U20/U17 EIS, Sheffield
25/01/2015 Sun. Tigger Tor Fell Race (Totley AC)
01/02/2015 Sun. Northern Indoor Championships,U15/U13 EIS, Sheffield
08/02/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE INDOOR SERIES (3) EIS, Sheffield
15/02/2015 Sun. British Athletics Indoor Championships EIS, Sheffield
15/02/2015 Sun. Wombwell 5 Miles Road Race
01/03/2015 Sun. EA Indoor Age Group Championships EIS, Sheffield
01/03/2015 Sun. Norton 9 Miles Road Race (Askern DRC)
08/03/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE INDOOR SERIES (4) EIS, Sheffield
15/03/2015 Sun. EA Indoor Combined Events, U17/U15 EIS, Sheffield
29/03/2015 Sun. Bassingthorpe Trail Race (Rotherham H.)
12/04/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Doncaster
12/04/2015 Sun. Sheffield Half Marathon (inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS)
19/04/2015 Sun. Manchester Marathon
26/04/2015 Sun. London Marathon
26/04/2015 Sun. Sheffield Festival of Athletics Sheffield
03/05/2015 Sun. Northern T&F League (1)
10/05/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Rotherham