Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
17/05/2015 Sun. Penistone Boundary Race (Penistone FPR)
17/05/2015 Sun. Yorkshire & District Athletics League
24/05/2015 Sun. Yorkshire County T&F Championships Cudworth
24/05/2015 Sun. EA Combined Events Championships, Sen/U20 (2) Bedford
14/06/2015 Sun. Northern T&F Championships, Se./U20 Manchester
05/07/2015 Sun. Brinsworth 10 Kms (Handsworth RH)
21/06/2015 Sun. Youth Development League, Lower (3)
28/06/2015 Sun. English Schools Combined Events-Regional Doncaster
28/06/2015 Sun. Penistone 10 Kms Road Race (Penistone FPR) inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS
28/06/2015 Sun. Youth Development League, Upper (3)
05/07/2015 Sun. Barnsley AC Young Athletes Open Meeting
12/07/2015 Sun. Northern T&F League (3)
12/07/2015 Sun. Broomhead Chase
12/07/2015 Sun. Weston Park Cancer Charity 10 Kms (Sheffield RC) Graves Park, Sheffield
19/07/2015 Sun. Throws & Jumps Festival Birmingham
19/07/2015 Sun. Yorkshire & District League
26/07/2015 Sun. Youth Development League, Upper (4)
02/08/2015 Sun. Inter Counties Championships Bedford
09/08/2015 Sun. EA & North Combined Events, u17/U15 Bedford
09/08/2015 Sun. Yorkshire & District League
09/08/2015 Sun. Askern 10 Miles Road Race inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS
09/08/2015 Sun. Waverley Dash (Handsworth RH)
16/08/2015 Sun. Northern T&F Championships, U17/U15 Middlesborough
30/08/2015 Sun. EA T&F Championships, U17/U15 Bedford
06/09/2015 Sun. Yorkshire Combined Events Championships Sheffield