Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
25/01/2015 Sun. Tigger Tor Fell Race (Totley AC)
15/02/2015 Sun. Wombwell 5 Miles Road Race
01/03/2015 Sun. Norton 9 Miles Road Race (Askern DRC)
21/03/2015 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley Harriers)
29/03/2015 Sun. Bassingthorpe Trail Race (Rotherham H.)
01/04/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
12/04/2015 Sun. Sheffield Half Marathon (inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS)
18/04/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Upper (1)
19/04/2015 Sun. Manchester Marathon
23/04/2015 Thu. Hartcliffe Hill Race (Penistone FPR)
25/04/2015 Sat. Rother Valley 10 Kms (Handsworth RH)
26/04/2015 Sun. London Marathon
02/05/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Lower (1)
03/05/2015 Sun. Northern T&F League (1)
06/05/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
06/05/2015 Wed. Maltby Memorial Race (Maltby RC)
09/05/2015 Sat. Doncaster AC Open T&F Meeting
09/05/2015 Sat. British Athletics League (1)
16/05/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Upper (2)
17/05/2015 Sun. Penistone Boundary Race (Penistone FPR)
17/05/2015 Sun. Yorkshire & District Athletics League
19/05/2015 Tue. Totley Moor Fell Race (Totley AC)
20/05/2015 Wed. Askern 10 Kms Road Race
26/05/2015 Tue. Hallam Chase
30/05/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Lower (2)