Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
20/05/2015 Wed. Askern 10 Kms Road Race
09/08/2015 Sun. Askern 10 Miles Road Race inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS
29/11/2015 Sun. Barnsley 10 Kms. Road Race (Barnsley AC)
05/07/2015 Sun. Barnsley AC Young Athletes Open Meeting
06/06/2015 Sat. Barnsley Boundary Race (Penistone FPR)
29/03/2015 Sun. Bassingthorpe Trail Race (Rotherham H.)
06/09/2015 Sun. Bawtry Forest Race (Maltby RC)
25/06/2015 Thu. Blacka Moor Fell Race (Totley AC)
26/12/2015 Sat. Braithwell Race (Maltby RC)
05/07/2015 Sun. Brinsworth 10 Kms (Handsworth RH)
28/11/2015 Sat. British Athletics Cross Country Challenge Sefton Park, Liverpool
14/02/2015 Sat. British Athletics Indoor Championships EIS, Sheffield
15/02/2015 Sun. British Athletics Indoor Championships EIS, Sheffield
06/06/2015 Sat. British Athletics League
08/08/2015 Sat. British Athletics League
09/05/2015 Sat. British Athletics League (1)
03/07/2015 Fri. British Athletics T&F Championships (to 5th) Birmingham
12/07/2015 Sun. Broomhead Chase
31/01/2015 Sat. BUCS Cross Country Championships Brighton
20/02/2015 Fri. BUCS Indoor Championships (to 22nd) EIS, Sheffield
02/05/2015 Sat. BUCS T&F championships (to 4th.) Bedford
01/11/2015 Sun. Canal Race 4 Miles M-T Race (Kimberworth S)
04/10/2015 Sun. Cusworth 10 Kms (Doncaster AC)
30/06/2015 Tue. Dam Flask Road Relays (Sheffield RC) (inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS) Low Bradfield
15/07/2015 Wed. Doncaster 5 Kms Road Race