Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.

Event Location

Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
12/09/2015 Sat. Northern Road Relays - all age groups
13/06/2015 Sat. Northern T&F Championships, Se./U20 Manchester
14/06/2015 Sun. Northern T&F Championships, Se./U20 Manchester
15/08/2015 Sat. Northern T&F Championships, U17/U15 Middlesborough
16/08/2015 Sun. Northern T&F Championships, U17/U15 Middlesborough
08/08/2015 Sat. Northern T&F League
06/06/2015 Sat. Northern T&F League (2)
12/07/2015 Sun. Northern T&F League (3)
22/08/2015 Sat. Northern T&F League - promotion match
03/05/2015 Sun. Northern T&F League (1)
01/03/2015 Sun. Norton 9 Miles Road Race (Askern DRC)
16/06/2015 Tue. Oughtibridge Chase
03/01/2016 Sunday Oxspring Amble (Penistone FP R)
13/06/2015 Sat. Oxspring Hunshelf Amble (Penistone FPR) Oxspring
28/06/2015 Sun. Penistone 10 Kms Road Race (Penistone FPR) inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS
17/05/2015 Sun. Penistone Boundary Race (Penistone FPR)
27/09/2015 Sun. Penistone Hill Race (Penistone FPR)
06/12/2015 Sun. Percy Pud 10 Kms Road Race (Steel City S) Loxley
22/07/2015 Wed. Prince in the Park (Rotherham H)
01/07/2015 Wed. Roche Abbey Dash (Maltby RC)
25/04/2015 Sat. Rother Valley 10 Kms (Handsworth RH)
17/10/2015 Sat. Round Rotherham 50 Miles (Rotherham H.)
10/06/2015 Wed. Sandal Beat 10 Kms (Doncaster AC)
20/12/2015 Sun. Santa Special (Kimberworth Str)
26/04/2015 Sun. Sheffield Festival of Athletics Sheffield