Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
22/04/2015 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Wombwell
29/04/2015 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Low Bradfield
13/05/2015 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Oxspring
13/06/2015 Sat. South Yorkshire Schools T&F Championships Sheffield
12/04/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Doncaster
10/05/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Rotherham
20/06/2015 Sat. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Cudworth
25/07/2015 Sat. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Cudworth
16/06/2015 Tue. SOUTH YORKSHIRE TRACK RELAYS Rotherham
01/04/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
06/05/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
03/06/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
01/07/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
05/08/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
02/09/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
08/07/2015 Wed. Stocksbridge Chase (Sheffield RC)
20/06/2015 Sat. Three Lakes Classic (Killamarsh Kertrels RC)
18/07/2015 Sat. Throws & Jumps Festival Birmingham
19/07/2015 Sun. Throws & Jumps Festival Birmingham
11/07/2015 Sat. Thurlstone Chase (Penistone FPR)
06/05/2015 Wed. Tiger's Todger Fell Race (Totley AC) Dore Moor
25/01/2015 Sun. Tigger Tor Fell Race (Totley AC)
19/05/2015 Tue. Totley Moor Fell Race (Totley AC)
30/03/2015 Mon. Trunce Fell Race (1) Oxspring
20/04/2015 Mon. Trunce Fell Race (2) Oxspring