Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
06/05/2015 Wed. Maltby Memorial Race (Maltby RC)
09/05/2015 Sat. Doncaster AC Open T&F Meeting
09/05/2015 Sat. British Athletics League (1)
10/05/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Rotherham
11/05/2015 Mon. Trunce Fell Race (3) Oxspring
13/05/2015 Wed. SOUTH YORKSHIRE ROAD LEAGUE Oxspring
16/05/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Upper (2)
17/05/2015 Sun. Penistone Boundary Race (Penistone FPR)
17/05/2015 Sun. Yorkshire & District Athletics League
19/05/2015 Tue. Totley Moor Fell Race (Totley AC)
20/05/2015 Wed. Askern 10 Kms Road Race
23/05/2015 Sat. EA Combined Events Championships, Sen/U20 (1) Bedford
23/05/2015 Sat. Yorkshire County T&F Championships Cudworth
24/05/2015 Sun. Yorkshire County T&F Championships Cudworth
24/05/2015 Sun. EA Combined Events Championships, Sen/U20 (2) Bedford
26/05/2015 Tue. Hallam Chase
30/05/2015 Sat. Youth Development League, Lower (2)
01/06/2015 Mon. Trunce Fell Race (4) Oxspring
02/06/2015 Tue. Handsworth Hobble (Handsworth RH)
03/06/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
06/06/2015 Sat. Northern T&F League (2)
06/06/2015 Sat. British Athletics League
06/06/2015 Sat. Barnsley Boundary Race (Penistone FPR)
09/06/2015 Tue. SOUTH YORKS. RACE WALKING LEAGUE Woodbourn Road
09/06/2015 Tue. Kimmy Kanter (Kimberworth Striders)