Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
10/06/2015 Wed. Sandal Beat 10 Kms (Doncaster AC)
13/06/2015 Sat. South Yorkshire Schools T&F Championships Sheffield
13/06/2015 Sat. Northern T&F Championships, Se./U20 Manchester
13/06/2015 Sat. Oxspring Hunshelf Amble (Penistone FPR) Oxspring
14/06/2015 Sun. Northern T&F Championships, Se./U20 Manchester
16/06/2015 Tue. Midsummer Dash 5 miles (Valley Hill R)
16/06/2015 Tue. Oughtibridge Chase
16/06/2015 Tue. SOUTH YORKSHIRE TRACK RELAYS Rotherham
17/06/2015 Wed. Ulley Res. 5 miles multi-terrain (Rotherham H.)
20/06/2015 Sat. SOUTH YORKSHIRE T&F LEAGUE Cudworth
20/06/2015 Sat. Three Lakes Classic (Killamarsh Kertrels RC)
20/06/2015 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley Harriers)
21/06/2015 Sun. Youth Development League, Lower (3)
22/06/2015 Mon. Trunce Fell Race (5) Oxspring
23/06/2015 Tue. SOUTH YORKS, RACE WALKING LEAGUE Millhouses Park
25/06/2015 Thu. Blacka Moor Fell Race (Totley AC)
27/06/2015 Sat. English Schools Combined Events-Regional Doncaster
28/06/2015 Sun. English Schools Combined Events-Regional Doncaster
28/06/2015 Sun. Penistone 10 Kms Road Race (Penistone FPR) inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS
28/06/2015 Sun. Youth Development League, Upper (3)
30/06/2015 Tue. Dam Flask Road Relays (Sheffield RC) (inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS) Low Bradfield
01/07/2015 Wed. Roche Abbey Dash (Maltby RC)
01/07/2015 Wed. Spencer's Dash (Barnsley AC)
03/07/2015 Fri. British Athletics T&F Championships (to 5th) Birmingham
05/07/2015 Sun. Brinsworth 10 Kms (Handsworth RH)