Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
19/09/2015 Sat. English Schools Combined Events Champs. Bedford
20/09/2015 Sun. English Schools Combined Events Champs. Bedford
03/10/2015 Sat. National Road Relays M/W 6/4 stages Sutton Park
04/10/2015 Sun. National Road Relays Young athletes Sutton Park
27/09/2015 Sun. Great Yorkshire Run Sheffield
27/09/2015 Sun. Penistone Hill Race (Penistone FPR)
02/10/2015 Fri. SOUTH YORKS.RACE WALKING LEAGUE Millhouses Park
04/10/2015 Sun. Cusworth 10 Kms (Doncaster AC)
11/10/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKS. CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE tba
17/10/2015 Sat. Northern Cross Country Relay Championships inc. SOUTH YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONSHIPS Graves Park, Sheffield
17/10/2015 Sat. Round Rotherham 50 Miles (Rotherham H.)
25/10/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKS. CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE Graves Park
31/10/2015 Sat. National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield
01/11/2015 Sun. Canal Race 4 Miles M-T Race (Kimberworth S)
15/11/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKS. CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE Cannon Hall
28/11/2015 Sat. British Athletics Cross Country Challenge Sefton Park, Liverpool
29/11/2015 Sun. Barnsley 10 Kms. Road Race (Barnsley AC)
05/12/2015 Sat. Silkstone Shuffle (Barnsley Harriers)
06/12/2015 Sun. Percy Pud 10 Kms Road Race (Steel City S) Loxley
13/12/2015 Sun. SOUTH YORKS. CROSS COUNTRY LEAGUE Campsall Country Park
20/12/2015 Sun. Santa Special (Kimberworth Str)
26/12/2015 Sat. Braithwell Race (Maltby RC)
27/12/2015 Sun. Ward Green 6 Miles (Barnsley AC)
02/01/2016 Sat. Sheffield Open Cross Country Races (Sheffield RC) Graves Park, Sheffield
19/09/2015 Sat/Sun tbc Northern Road Relay (M6/W4 stage + YA (Poss 20th) Blackpool