Fixtures 2015 • Search Screen

Please notify Les Outwin, County Secretary of any corrections, amendments or additions.


Event Location


Search Results

Date Day Event Location Results
09/05/2015 Sat. Doncaster AC Open T&F Meeting
22/07/2015 Wed. Doncaster AC Track Endurance Events
08/07/2015 Wed. Doncaster Endurance Evening
08/08/2015 Sat. EA & North Combined Events, u17/U15 Bedford
09/08/2015 Sun. EA & North Combined Events, u17/U15 Bedford
23/05/2015 Sat. EA Combined Events Championships, Sen/U20 (1) Bedford
24/05/2015 Sun. EA Combined Events Championships, Sen/U20 (2) Bedford
28/02/2015 Sat. EA Indoor Age Group Championships EIS, Sheffield
01/03/2015 Sun. EA Indoor Age Group Championships EIS, Sheffield
14/03/2015 Sat. EA Indoor Combined Events, U17/U15 EIS, Sheffield
15/03/2015 Sun. EA Indoor Combined Events, U17/U15 EIS, Sheffield
29/08/2015 Sat. EA T&F Championships, U17/U15 Bedford
30/08/2015 Sun. EA T&F Championships, U17/U15 Bedford
10/01/2015 Sat. EA/Northern Indoor Combined Events Sen/U20 EIS, Sheffield
11/01/2015 Sun. EA/Northern Indoor Combined Events Sen/U20 EIS, Sheffield
19/09/2015 Sat. English Schools Combined Events Champs. Bedford
20/09/2015 Sun. English Schools Combined Events Champs. Bedford
27/06/2015 Sat. English Schools Combined Events-Regional Doncaster
28/06/2015 Sun. English Schools Combined Events-Regional Doncaster
14/03/2015 Sat. English Schools Cross Country Champs. Witton Park, Blackburn
10/07/2015 Fri. English Schools T&F Championships Gateshead
11/07/2015 Sat. English Schools T&F Championships Gateshead
06/09/2015 Sun. Exterminator Fell Race (Totley AC)
27/09/2015 Sun. Great Yorkshire Run Sheffield
26/05/2015 Tue. Hallam Chase